Tourism Swansea Bay News & Events

Monday, April 10, 2017
Back by popular demand! On the first Monday of the Easter school holiday (April 10th), Cafe Play Mumbles is pleased to announce that we'll be hosting 'Amazonia Exotics'! Exciting...
Walking in Three Cliffs, Swansea
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Weatherman Walking Route: Parkmill - Three Cliffs Round Walk
Three dates available: 
Tuesday 11th April 
Saturday 15th April
Tuesday 18th April
Time: 10.00am - 2.00pmLocation: ...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Jazz vibes will ring out in the maritime quarter once again this summer with the return of a popular showcase event which has established itself in a short time.
Swansea...
Sunday, June 25, 2017
The JCP Half Marathon is back for its 4th year. With the race growing to 8000 entrants this year, the route takes you through the heart of the City centre, along the stunning...
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Breathtaking aerobatic displays, state-of-the-art aircraft and vintage planes from the past will again be thrilling hundreds of thousands of visitors in the skies above Swansea...
Saturday, August 12, 2017
LHG Live and Orchard Entertainment are proud to announce that Swansea Singleton Park will welcome Olly Murs on Saturday 12th August, performing as part of his huge Summer UK Tour...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
18 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.