Tourism Swansea Bay News & Events

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Clyne in Bloom is celebrated every year during May when the award-winning rhododendrons and azaleas of Clyne Gardens are in full bloom and at their most magnificent.
In addition...
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Swansea TRI Live 2017 
Castle Gardens, Swansea
Saturday 27th May and Sunday 28th May 2017– a great lime up of local talent for this eclectic music event built around the hugely...
Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Gower Heritage Centre has been holding successful foodie events for years now, and the Gower Good Food Festival is no exception. Back for its third year, the festival is back...
Sunday, June 4, 2017
As part of the 375 year anniversary celebrations for Mynyddbach Chapel a Songs Of Praise is being held at the Mynyddbach Chapel on Sunday 4th June at 6.00pm.
Mynyddbach Chapel are...
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Jazz vibes will ring out in the maritime quarter once again this summer with the return of a popular showcase event which has established itself in a short time.
Swansea...
Sunday, June 25, 2017
The JCP Half Marathon is back for its 4th year. With the race growing to 8000 entrants this year, the route takes you through the heart of the City centre, along the stunning...
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Breathtaking aerobatic displays, state-of-the-art aircraft and vintage planes from the past will again be thrilling hundreds of thousands of visitors in the skies above Swansea...
Saturday, August 12, 2017
LHG Live and Orchard Entertainment are proud to announce that Swansea Singleton Park will welcome Olly Murs on Saturday 12th August, performing as part of his huge Summer UK Tour...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.