Tourism Swansea Bay News & Events

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Discover the history of HM Coastguard and visit a horsedrawn rescue wagon from HM Coastguard in Porthcawl. Find out how the organisation started and continues tirelessly to help...
Saturday, October 27, 2018
When the news broke on 4 August 1914 that Britain had joined the war against Germany and Austria-Hungary, many thought it would all be over by Christmas. No-one could have...
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Coming up in February!
Buses back in time at the Swansea Bus Museum.
Sunday 24th of February 10am - 4pm
www.swanseabusmuseum.com
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Dunvant Male Choir
St. David's Day Concert - Saturday 2nd March 2019, 7pm
For tickets Please contact the event organisers:
http://www.dunvantchoir.wales/
Friday, March 8, 2019
On Friday 8th March, Ed Hobbs, National Sales Manager for Graham Port & Greg Williams of Fine wine directs will be joining us to host a port & wine tasting dinner at our...
Saturday, May 4, 2019
The Street Food Warehouse returns for a third year to Museum Park Swansea for a glorious bank holiday weekend of fantastic fresh food and delicious drinks.
Saturday, June 1, 2019
This is the greatest show! An amazing outdoor cinema experience at Margam Couuntry Park near Port Talbot, with a showing of the movie that has sold out cinemas all over the world...
Saturday, July 6, 2019
The free Wales Airshow will be returning to Swansea Bay on Saturday July 6th and Sunda,y July 7th 2019,10am-6pm. Breathtaking aerobatic displays, state-of-the-art military...
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Celebrating the 20 Year anniversary of Swansea’s Morfa Stadiumand Performance & Cocktails
 Saturday 13th July 2019, Singleton Park
One of Britain’s best live bands...
Sunday, July 28, 2019
SUMMER in Swansea 2019 promises to be a sensational one after singer Jess Glynne became the first major star to announce she’s staging a gig at Singleton Park in July.
Jess, who’s...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.