Tourism Swansea Bay Member News

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Visit Wales will be on the road in September for the latest series of tourism industry roadshows where we’ll share our latest news including how you can work with us on Year of...

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

This year’s Wales Airshow is taking place on June 30 and July 1. The Airshow will be bigger and better than ever and organisers are expecting another record turnout of visitors...

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

On the 25th May, the new General Data Protection Regulations will come into effect in the UK. We want to make sure that the only people we are contacting are those that want us...

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Proposals To Reinstate a Tourism Provision Within Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council - Over the last year Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council has undertaken a review...

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Calling all camping, caravan and holiday parks!  A survey is being carried out to establish the impact of the holiday-park sector on the UK economy.  Commissioned by the...

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Good planning and organisation is essential for putting on an event that is both enjoyable and safe.

Guidance for event organisers to help them manage the risks,...

Monday, April 9, 2018

See the valleys, vales and rural areas of Neath Port Talbot from a new perspective in these captivating new videos of the ...

Friday, March 2, 2018 to Saturday, March 3, 2018

The ‘Croeso Food & Drink Festival’ will take place in Swansea city centre on Fri 2nd & Sat 3rd March between 10am and 4pm.

Swansea Council are looking for chefs...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Tourism Swansea Bay has partnered with BayTrans to deliver a step change in information and community involvement in the development of sustainable transport in rural Swansea....

Friday, February 23, 2018

Year of the Sea – Epic Seascapes 

Welcome to the first of our four themes for Year of the Sea - Epic Seascapes, which will  run from January to March, followed by:...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
5 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.