Events in Swansea Bay

Saturday, July 20, 2019 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
All Day Location: Glynn Vivian Art Gallery. Glynn Vivian is delighted to be working with The Mary Rose Trust and Swansea University, to bring a selection of unique objects from ...
Saturday, February 15, 2020 to Sunday, February 23, 2020
Arr me hearties. School's out so come along and join the Gower Heritage Centre in an action packed week that will include: Meet Captain Jack Sparrow and his crew, Free Adventure...
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
The Gower Filling Station is a community of Christian friendship with regular meetings on Gower. The last meeting at the King Arthur Hotel was attended by over 60 people. The next...
Thursday, February 27, 2020
The Hot Rats Collective Following their previous hugely successful evenings at Cafe Play by Night in Mumbles, we're pleased to be welcoming back the Hot Rats Collective on...
Saturday, February 29, 2020
St Davids Day Concert - Dunvant Male Choir & Guests Crwys Chapel, Three Crosses, Swansea SA4 3PU Saturday February 29th 7pm  
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Comedy Night - Saturday, February 29th, 2020 Cafe Play by Night, based at the old Bentley's & Nutz Night Club, is pleased to announce our January Comedy Night.
Saturday, February 29, 2020 to Sunday, March 1, 2020
We have two amazing celebrity chefs heading to Croeso Food & Drink Festival at the end of the month. Croeso is a two-day festival celebrating all things Welsh held in Swansea’...
Saturday, March 21, 2020 to Sunday, March 22, 2020
Showcasing a wide selection of stalls, crafts, delicacies and delights accompanied with local music and artists. Taster sessions, demonstrations, singing and dancing! Support your...
Saturday, April 4, 2020 to Friday, April 17, 2020
Everybody get eggcited this Easter and follow the white rabbit down the rabbit hole to the Gower Heritage Centre for our Easter Fun weeks. Meet Alice, The Mad Hatter, Queen of...
Saturday, May 2, 2020 to Sunday, May 3, 2020
In October the apples were harvested, pressed, and the juice put into barrels to ferment. Now is the time to taste this traditional beverage! And what better way than to pair our...
Saturday, May 9, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020
A weekend of events remembering and celebrating the end of the Second World War in Europe 75 years ago. Featuring re-enactors and displays from Military enthusiasts, stalls and...
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday 15th May, 2020 at Mynyddbach Chapel We are very proud to announce that we, the Calon Lân Centre, are to introduce to Wales and the UK a brand new annual literature and...
Saturday, May 23, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020
Calling all hero’s big and small! The Gower Heritage Centre needs you!! We have an escaped villain in the centre! We need hero’s to help catch this villain and turn him from evil...
Sunday, May 24, 2020 to Monday, May 25, 2020
The Gower Heritage Centre has been holding successful foodie events for years now, and the Gower Good Food Festival is no exception. Back for its third year, the festival is back...
Friday, September 11, 2020 to Sunday, September 13, 2020
The annual Gower Bluegrass Festival attracts many bluegrass musicians from the South Wales area and also from further afield across the Severn Bridge.Open picking sessions and...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.