Swansea Bay Good Food Circle
Discover Swansea Bay Without a Car

Events in Swansea Bay

Sunday, July 21, 2019
Please come along to support the wonderful people at Woodfield who work tirelessly to help sick and wounded animals on the Gower Peninsula. A great day out for all the family.
Sunday, July 28, 2019
SUMMER in Swansea 2019 promises to be a sensational one after singer Jess Glynne became the first major star to announce she’s staging a gig at Singleton Park in July. Jess, who’s...
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Charity Barn Dance in Aid of Motor Neurone Disease Bus: 114 117 118 Parkmill Shepherd’s 200m Bike: Parking on site Saturday, 3 August 2019 from 18:30-23:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 to Friday, September 13, 2019
Date: Thursday 12th & Friday 13th September Time: Doors open at 7pm for a 7.30pm start Venue: The Orangery, Margam Price: £55 per person - This includes a glass of prosecco on...
Saturday, September 14, 2019
17:00 Sat 14 Sep 2019 Swansea, Singleton Park Getting there: Bus: Singleton Park, Mumbles Road (50m), 2, 3, 4, 8, 14 Bike: Santander operate a cycle hire scheme in Swansea Bay....
Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Bus: 114 117 118 Parkmill Shepherd’s 200m Bike: Parking on site Saturday 12th – Sunday 13th October 2019 If you are interested in a stall at this event please contact us on 01792...
X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
17 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.