Santa Afternoons at Oxwich Bay Hotel

Saturday, November 30, 2019 to Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Following the huge success of our 2018 events, Santa will be returning to the Oxwich Bay Hotel for Christmas 2019!

Enjoy an individual afternoon visit to Santa at Oxwich Bay Hotel…

Visit Santa in his grotto or sitting by our cosy fire
Have your photo taken by one of the elves
Tell Santa what’s on your Christmas wish list before receiving a special high-quality gift
Price: FREE with purchase of one course per child from our Children’s Festive Menu. Click HERE to view.

Afternoon dates & times:

Saturday 30th November, 12pm – 5pm
Sunday 1st December, 12pm – 5pm
Saturday 7th December, 12pm – 5pm
Sunday 8th December, 12pm – 5pm
Saturday 14th December, 12pm – 5pm
Sunday 15th December – 12pm – 5pm – FULLY BOOKED!
Saturday 21st December, 12pm – 5pm
Sunday 22nd December, 12pm – 5pm
Monday 23rd December 12pm – 5pm
Tuesday 24th December 12pm – 5pm
To book an afternoon visit: call 01792 390 329 or email info@oxwichbayhotel.co.uk

X
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
8 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.